Research Ethics Board Members

2015-2016 Members

School of Science and Technology|
Rod Beresford (Biology)
Michelle Jetha (Psychology)
Heather Schmidt (Psychology)

School of Professional Studies
Patrick Howard (Education)
Jill MacMullen (Nursing)
Cyndee MacPhee (Nursing)
Kathy Snow (Education)

Shannon School of Business
Dannie Brown (Organizational Management)
Catherine Leviten-Reid (Community Economic Development)
Kevin McKague (Organizational Management)
Joanne Pyke (Organizational Management)
Lesley Wardley (Financial and Information Management)

School of Arts and Social Sciences
Jane Connell (Community Studies)
Jim Gerrie (Philosophy and Religious Studies)
Tracey Harris (Anthropology/Sociology)
John Hudec (Community Studies)
Erna MacLeod (Communication)
Scott Moir (History and Culture)
Emily Root (Community Studies)


External Member
Rolls, Jo-Anne (Community Member)