

Negotiations Advisory Committee

Membership: (1) President & Vice-Chancellor; (2) Treasurer of the Board; (3) Secretary of the Board; and (4) four members from the Board- or Ministerial-appointed membership.

- 1. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 2. Treasurer, ex officio, Mr. Gordon MacInnis
- 3. Secretary, ex officio, Vice President Academic, Dr. Rod Nicholls
- 4. Ms. Sarah Hines
- 5. Mr. Keith Maher
- 6. Mr. Brett MacDougall
- 7. Mr. lan Parker