

## **Tributes Committee**

Membership: (1) President & Vice-Chancellor; (2) Chancellor; (3) Chair of the Board; (4) One member from the Board- or Ministerial-appointed membership; (5) One Senior Student selected by the CBU Students' Union; (6) Two members of faculty appointed by the CBU Senate; and (7) Director of Development

- 1. Chancellor, *ex officio*, Ms. Annette Verschuren
- 2. President & Vice-Chancellor, *ex officio,* Mr. David Dingwall
- 3. Chair of the Board, ex officio, Mr. Robert Sampson
- 4. Director of Development, Ms. Sara Salter-Burke
- 5. External Board Member, Ms. Ann Sylliboy
- Senior Student and Two Faculty Members\* (\*elected by Senate annually) Senior Student – Mr. Damanpreet Singh Faculty Member – Mr. Michael Henick Faculty Member – Dr. Éric Thériault