

Nominating Committee

Membership: (1) President & Vice-Chancellor, and (2) Chair of the Board, (3) Three members from the Board- or Ministerial-appointed membership

- 1. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 2. Chair of the Board, ex officio, Mr. Robert Sampson
- 3. Ms. Valerie Bobyk
- 4. Ms. Dena Richardson
- 5. Ms. Harman Singh