

Investment Committee

Membership: (1) three members of the Board; (2) one member of Faculty, appointed by the Board; (3) one member of the University Scholarship Committee, nominated by that committee and appointed by the Board; and (4) the Treasurer, ex officio.

- 1. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 2. Treasurer, ex officio, Mr. Gordon MacInnis
- 3. Mr. Kirk MacRae
- 4. Mr. Steve Wadden
- 5. Ms. Himali Kadam
- 6. One Member appointed by Scholarship Committee TBD
- 7. One Faculty Member appointed by the Board TBD