

## **Executive Committee**

The Executive Committee shall consist of a maximum of twelve members and shall include the Officers of the Board (Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer), the President & Vice-Chancellor, and a student member of the Board (who normally will be the President of the Students' Union), and such additional members of the Board as shall not raise the total membership of the committee above the said twelve, said additional members to be elected by the Board at its annual meeting

- 1. Chair of the Board, ex officio, Mr. Robert Sampson
- 2. Vice-Chair, *ex officio*, Ms. Denise Allen
- 3. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 4. Secretary, ex officio, Dr. Richard MacKinnon
- 5. Treasurer, ex officio, Mr. Gordon MacInnis
- 6. President, Students' Union, Mr. Damanpreet Singh
- 7. Ms. Carol Beaton
- 8. Mr. Michael Claener
- 9. Dr. Anne Frances D'Intino
- 10. Mr. Adango Miadonye
- 11. Mr. Terry Kelly
- 12. Mr. Darryl Poirier