

## **Bylaws Committee**

Membership: (1) President & Vice-Chancellor; (2) Secretary of the Board; and (3)Six board members

- 1. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 2. Secretary, ex officio, Vice President Academic, Dr. Richard MacKinnon
- 3. TBD
- 4. Ms. Chloe Stewart
- 5. Ms. Melissa Deane
- 6. TBD
- 7. Ms. Kate Oland
- 8. Ms. Harman Singh