Associate Vice-President, Indigenous Affairs & Unama’ki College
Stephen Augustine
Office: L-148-C
Phone: 902-563-1827
Email: Stephen_Augustine@cbu.ca

Executive Director, Unama’ki College
Brian Smith
Office: L-151-F
Phone: 902-563-1658
Email: Brian_Smith@cbu.ca

Assistant to the Associate VP, Indigenous Affairs & Unama’ki College
Celia O’Shea
Office: L-148-A
Phone: 902-563-1313
Email:Celia_Oshea@cbu.ca

Secretary
Ida Steeves
Office: L-151
Phone: 902-563-1871
Email:Ida_Steeves@cbu.ca

Aboriginal Services Coordinator
Ann Denny
Office: L-151-E
Phone: 902-563-1402
Email: Ann_Denny@cbu.ca

Marketing Specialist Indigenous Affairs
Ann Terese Doucette
Office: L-148-B & Suite 105, 200 Churchill Dr., Membertou
Phone: 902-563-1332
Email: Ann_Doucette@cbu.ca

Aboriginal Program Director
Leanne Simmons
Office: L-151-D
Phone: 902-563-1240
Email: Leanne_Simmons@cbu.ca

Enrolment Services Specialist
Janice Basque
Office: L-151
Phone: 902-563-1802
Email: Janice_Basque@cbu.ca

Mi’kmaq Resource Centre Coordinator
Diane Chisholm
MRC Office: CE268
Phone: 902- 563-1660
Email: Diane_Chisholm@cbu.ca

Unama’ki College Elders in Residence
Mary Ellen Googoo and Lawrence Wells
Office: L-151-B
Phone: 902-563-1871 (Secretary)

Unama’ki College
P.O. Box 5300
1250 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Canada B1P 6L2
Telephone 902-563-1871
Fax 902-563-1693
Email: Unama’ki College