David C. Dingwall Installation

On Friday, April 6, 2018, in a ceremony to be held at the Boardmore Theatre, David C. Dingwall will be officially installed as the seventh President of Cape Breton University. CBU Chancellor, Annette Verschuren will preside and administer the Oath of Office, while formal greetings will be shared by members of the university community and representatives from other Canadian universities and colleges.

Time: 2:30 p.m.
Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
Location: The Boardmore Theatre, CBU Campus

A reception will be held in the Great Hall immediately following the ceremony. This event is by invitation only and can be watched via livestream at: