Annual Alumni Award Nominations Open Now!

The Cape Breton University Alumni Association (CBUAA) presents its Alumni Awards annually to deserving graduates and friends of the university who are making extraordinary contributions to their profession, field of study, volunteer organization, community (local or global), CBU or CBUAA.

Click here to nominate an outstanding Alumni!