Advisory Committee Members

Michele LeBlanc, BSc (SMU), B.Tech (EnvH) (CBU), CPHI(C); Product Safety Officer
Healthy Environments and Consumer Safety, Health Canada (Chair)

Barry MacGregor, B.Tech (EnvH), CPHI(C); Regional Food Safety Manager, Nova Scotia Agriculture

Ross McCurdy, PhD. (Technical University of Nova Scotia), MSc (Minnesota), MPH (Minnesota), President and CEO, Cape Breton Development Corporation (DEVCO)
Brian Morrison, B.Tech (EnvH), CPHI(C); First Nations & Inuit Health Branch, Health Canada

Bruce J. Morrison, B.Tech (EnvH), CPHI(C); Manager, Public Health Services, N.S. Dept. of Health

William J. Moore, Dipl.T., BA.,BSc.; Area Operations Officer, Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Paul Moore, B.Tech (EnvH), CPHI(C); Program Coordinator, Safe Environments Program, Healthy Environments and Consumer Safety Branch, Health Canada

Mark Durkee, CPHI(C), Regional Food Safety Manager, Nova Scotia Agriculture, CIPHI Board of Certification

Darryl Johnson, CPHI(C), Director of Environmental Health, Public Health Division, Department of Health and Community Services, St John’s, Newfoundland

Sharon Carter, B.Tech (EnvH), CPHI(C); Program Coordinator for Bras D’or Lakes, Nova Scotia Environment & Labour

This is where you'll Happen.  Apply Now