Staff Directory

Circulation Desk: 902.563.1320
Toll free: 1.888.959.9995 (press 2, then dial extension 1320#)
Fax: 902.563.1177

Reference Desk: 902.563.1387 | library_infoservices@cbu.ca


Shawn Bethke, MA, MLIS
Dean of the Library & Multicultural Learning

902.563.1698
Shawn_Bethke@cbu.ca


Cathy Chisholm, MLIS
School of Professional Studies Liaison Librarian

902.563.1993
Cathy_Chisholm@cbu.ca


Jasmine Hoover, MLIS
Scholarly Resources Librarian / School of Science & Technology Liaison Librarian

902.563.1231
jasmine_hoover@cbu.ca


Laura Syms, MLIS
Shannon School of Business & Data Services Liaison Librarian

902.563.1994
Laura_Syms@cbu.ca


Yayo Umetsubo, BA (Hons), MA, MLIS
School of Arts & Social Sciences and Unama’ki College Liaison Librarian

902.563.1996
Yayo_Umetsubo@cbu.ca


Brenda O’Flaherty, BSc, Dipl LibTech
Manager, Access Services

902.563.1675
Brenda_OFlaherty@cbu.ca


Carla White, Dipl LibTech
Library Finance & Acquisitions Technician

902.563.1618,
Fax:902.563.1177
Carla_White@cbu.ca


Mary Campbell
Library Technician, Document Delivery

902.563.1995
Mary_Campbell@cbu.ca


Samantha Delaney, BA, Dipl LibTech
Library Technician, Reserves

902.563.1674
Samantha_Delaney@cbu.ca


Barry Gabriel, KGOHS, BA, BAEd
Library Media Technician

902.563.1115
Barry_Gabriel@cbu.ca


Nicole MacDonald, Dipl LibTech
Library Assistant, Circulation

Nicole_MacDonald@cbu.ca


Amanda McNeil, BSc, BEd, Dipl LibTech
Library Technician, Circulation and Document Delivery

902.563.1621
Amanda_McNeil@cbu.ca


Pauline Murray, BA, Dipl LibTech
Library Technician, Cataloguing

902.563.1680
Pauline_Murray@cbu.ca


Caroline Power, BA, Dipl LibTech
Library Technician, Serials

902.563.1348
Caroline_Power@cbu.ca


Karen Tobin, BBA
Library Assistant, Circulation

902.563.1320
Karen_Tobin@cbu.ca


Patrick Hanratty, BA, MLIS
Library Assistant, Circulation

902.563.1320
Patrick_Hanratty@cbu.ca