Dean of Unama’ki College & Aboriginal Learning
Stephen Augustine
Office: L-148-C
Phone: 902-563-1827
Email: Stephen_Augustine@cbu.ca

Secretary
Donna Christmas
Office: L-151
Phone: 902-563-1871
Email: Donna_Christmas@cbu.ca

Aboriginal Services Coordinator
Ann Denny
Office: L-151-E
Phone: 902-563-1402
Email: Ann_Denny@cbu.ca

Aboriginal Program Director
Leanne Simmons
Office: L-151-D
Phone: 902-563-1240
Email: Leanne_Simmons@cbu.ca

Student Counselor and Health Sciences Coordinator
Janice Basque
Office: L-151-F
Phone: 902-563-1658
Email: Janice_Basque@cbu.ca

Mi’kmaq Resource Centre Coordinator
Diane Chisholm
MRC Office: CE268
Phone: 902- 563-1660
Email: Diane_Chisholm@cbu.ca

On secondment to Unama’ki College from Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey:
Mi’kmaw Student Advisor
Ann Sylliboy
Office: L-152-A
Phone: 902-563-1802 Cell: 902-565-5612
Email: Ann_Sylliboy@cbu.ca

Unama’ki College Elders in Residence
Mary Ellen Googoo and Lawrence Wells
Office: L-151-B
Phone: 902-563-1871 (Secretary)

Unama’ki College
P.O. Box 5300
1250 Grand Lake Road                              Telephone 902-563-1871
Sydney, Nova Scotia                                  Fax 902-563-1693
Canada B1P 6L2                                        Email: Unama’ki College