Bachelor of Arts

  • Four-year Psychology Major Program
  • Honours
  • Three Year Program with a Psychology Concentration

Bachelor of Community Studies

  • Four-year Major Program
  • Three-year General Program

Bachelor of Science

  • Four-year degree with a Psychology Major (Science)
  • Four-year Degree with a Psychology Major with Honours (Science)
  • Four-year Double Major degree with Psychology as the First Major (Science)
  • Three-year General Program (Science)

For detailed information, see the Academic Calendar (pdf)

Psychology Courses

All Psychology Courses at CBU (complete listing) are found in the Academic Calendar